Current Research Group

Blacksburg, USA

Grad Students

Cameron Crowell

Email: ccrow07@vt.edu

Brody Frost

Email: bfrost12@vt.edu

Zahra Gallagher

Email: zgalla@vt.edu

Keith Hendren

Email: kdh25@vt.edu

Josh Marett

Email: mare022@vt.edu

Chris Rader

Email: rchri12@vt.edu

Rose Roberts

Email: rose64@vt.edu

Kelly Stinson-Bagby

Email: kstinson@vt.edu

Priya Venkatraman

Email: priya94@vt.edu

Nizar Zahed

Email: nzahed@vt.edu

Fang Zhou

Email: fangz89@vt.edu

Undergrads

Emily Bautista

Email: ebautist@vt.edu

Maria Bobbett

Email: mariab19@vt.edu

Nick Bohmann

Email: nickb5@vt.edu

Christian Capobianco

Email: cchris5@vt.edu

Cherese Corbett

Email: cherec4@vt.edu

Kristina Crump

Email: kncrump@vt.edu

Brady George

Email: george20@vt.edu

Cara Herwig

Email: cj96@vt.edu

Abigail Owusu-Ansah

Email: abigao8@vt.edu

Sreya Paladugu

Email: sreya27@vt.edu

Arth Patel

Email: arthvp@vt.edu

Payton Roberts

Email: par114@vt.edu

Steve Seichepine

Email: sseichep@vt.edu

Keshav Shah

Email: skeshav9@vt.edu

Duncan Sims

Email: duncana@vt.edu

Cole Sorensen

Email: cole15@vt.edu

Hailey Sylvester

Email: hayliz5@vt.edu

Lauren Szuhay

Email: lszuhay7@vt.edu

Ian Thomas

Email: tian8@vt.edu

Heather Wadsworth

Email: heath96@vt.edu

Senior Design

Akeel Channer

Email: akeel28@vt.edu

Rachel Crane

Email: rcrane13@vt.edu

Nicholas Scyoc

Email: nscyoc@vt.edu

Steve Seichepine

Email: sseichep@vt.edu

Fribourg, Switzerland

May N

Jens N

Anuja S

Grenoble, France

Megan S